Ivy Exec
49 W38th Street, Floor 12A New York NY 10016
Customer Support 1 (888) 551-3444 Toll Free
Customer Support (212) 431-3969
Elena Bajic
2006

CBPartners

4.6

(45)

5 stars

(33)

4 stars

(0)

3 stars

(0)

2 stars

(0)

1 star

Recommend to a friend

97%

Say this is a great place to work

94%

Proud to have on resume

91%

Featured Review

Current Employee - Principal/VP/Director

Well-established, growing firm that has managed to retain its entrepreneurial spirit and offers opportunities for rapid professional growth. Strong culture which encourages work-life harmony and promotes consulting as a sustainable long-term career. Additionally, approach to staffing global engagements provides unique exposure to global thinking and markets.

Featured Review

Current Employee - Principal/VP/Director

Fast growing company, great culture, and people. A place where hard works, ownership, and a sense of entrepreneurialism translates into professional growth that is unhampered by an overbearing structure. Multifaceted service spectrum given young consultants a well-rounded introduction to the healthcare space

2019-01-02

Current Employee - Analyst

Well-known in the niche pharmaceutical / biotech strategy consulting space

2019-01-02

Current Employee - Analyst

The leadership has set a strong tone for the company culture - one where everyone is extremely open and friendly and willing to help others while also maintaining a strong work ethic and to strive for perfection for our clients. It is really easy to reach out to anyone within the firm for advice and analysts are provided with a mentor from their first day, which really helps create a smooth transition into the firm. CBPartners works diligently to make sure there is a balance between providing the best material for their clients, while also making sure the internal team is happy. I could not imagine a better company culture than the one that exists at CBPartners.

2019-01-02

Current Employee - Analyst

CBPartner's culture is extremely open and friendly. As an analyst, I feel comfortable reaching out to anyone within the company, including our CEO, which is very rare to find in a firm. The team is flexible and understanding if members have extreme circumstances and need to work from home. Given it is a small firm, CBPartners makes an effort to make sure everyone knows each other and really wants to make sure that the team is close. The Health & Wellness group is also very active to make sure there are group walks, meditation, fitness classes, etc. set up to improve the health of its people.

2019-01-02

Current Employee - Analyst

CBPartners is a smaller firm that excels at market strategy and access for healthcare firms. CBPartners is known to tailor their work and address each client's issue specifically as opposed to giving a standard recommendation for every client. Additionally, since CBPartners is an international firm, with teams made of members from each office, there are team members working around the clock to ensure efficiency and the fastest and best work for their clients. CBPartners has set high standards for their work and makes sure that every project is held to that standard.

2019-01-02

Current Employee - Senior Manager

CBPartners is a dynamic, nimble firm that has evolved in tandem with the rapidly changing biotech industry to best meet our clients' needs. The firm is comprised of a diverse group of brilliant minds, unified by our passion for the industry, and team structures allow for each member to truly own tasks and contribute value while complementing the value of their counterparts. Finally, our co-founders have always placed a tremendous focus on (and investment in) the company's culture, leading to a vibrant and fun environment that is genuinely a pleasure to be immersed in day-to-day.

2019-01-02

Current Employee - Senior Manager

CBPartners has a young, vibrant culture that reflects the diverse backgrounds and personalities of our team members. What stands out most is how well people get along, and the number of friendships formed that extend outside the office, which enhances our in-office culture as well.

2019-01-02

Current Employee - Senior Manager

While fairly small and young as a firm, CBPartners has established itself as a firm with entrenched global expertise within the biopharma/biotech space, particularly in the realm of product value, access and pricing strategy. We have also worked to develop and maintain a reputation as our client's thought partners vs. their vendors, as we strive to meet their needs while challenging their ideas and developing solutions as a cohesive group.

2019-01-02

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Really flexible and understanding - firm is results-oriented and you don't have to worry about politics and non-productive work. Advancement is very self-directed and clear, no "x-factor" or "timelines", just how good are you doing your job, meeting benchmarks etc, Leadership dedicated to reinvesting in the people, and it shows

2019-01-02

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

The culture is very positive and I think that is lacking in a lot of our competitors. I think a lot of firms suffer from a mirror of the work-hard/play-hard, which is a conflict between very positive and very negative feedback / personas / culture. At CBP we have a lot of positivity at all levels, professionally and personally, and that shows in our relationships and our day to day.

2019-01-02

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Can-do

2019-01-07

Current Employee - Senior Manager

Great corporate culture (very inclusive, international teams, fostering intrapreneurialism), interesting projects that vary over the year, supportive leadership team that provides plenty opportunities for personal growth, flexibility to account for personal needs (e.g., remote work)

2019-01-07

Current Employee - Senior Manager

open, international, inclusive, supportive, friendly,entrepreneurial, fun, hard-working

2019-01-07

Current Employee - Senior Manager

Deep insights, daily support, exceeding the expectations

2019-01-03

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

CBPartners has a culture that is both challenging and rewarding. The senior team takes great care to be transparent and the training I've received is unparalleled. I feel that we are the best at what we do and take signicant pride in our work.

2019-01-03

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

The culture is young, supportive and entrepreneurial. The firm was founded on these principles and the company and employees embody it. Any person of any level can start and see through an initiative that would benefit the firm and there is limited red tape. I enjoy the people that I work with and respect them.

2019-01-03

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

CBPartners is considered a niche firm that is excellent at what we do. We are young and growing and must support the quality of our work with every deliverable.

2019-01-02

Current Employee - Analyst

CBP is a great place to work at - close relationship with colleagues, projects are exciting, culture is brilliant and most importantly, you feel valued, special, and impactful while working here.

2019-01-02

Current Employee - Analyst

You are very involved in the development of the firm. People across offices and positions are well connected. The culture makes everyone distinctly valuable.

2019-01-02

Current Employee - Analyst

Young and quick growing firm, very bright future.

2019-01-03

Current Employee - Analyst

Relatively unknown though this is expected; not sure if there is any name recognition within the healthcare and consulting space