Ivy Exec
49 W38th Street, Floor 12A New York NY 10016
Customer Support 1 (888) 551-3444 Toll Free
Customer Support (212) 431-3969
Elena Bajic
2006

Censeo Consulting Group

4.4

(39)

5 stars

(14)

4 stars

(3)

3 stars

(0)

2 stars

(0)

1 star

Recommend to a friend

92%

Say this is a great place to work

93%

Proud to have on resume

94%

Featured Review

Current Employee - Manager

We have a fantastic culture and empower people at all levels to take on exciting and challenging opportunities. The compensation and benefits are fantastic, and work life balance is quite good for a strategy and operations consulting firm.

Featured Review

Current Employee - Analyst

Censeo provides a supportive work environment that allows you to succeed. Censeo provides a network of mentors, peers, and managers who are all committed to helping you meet you full potential. Censeo is a place to work with incredibly smart problem solvers while having a sense of mission and purpose.

2019-01-28

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

I would recommend Censeo to anyone who desires to grow and learn while putting their sleeves up and getting to solve real, impactful problems that our clients have.

2019-03-01

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Great culture and intelligent people. Innovative senior leadership and exposure to complex projects

2019-03-01

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

My coworkers genuinely care about my well being and professional development. The work life balance is unparalleled in consulting.

2019-03-01

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Very well respected in the government sector and sought after across multiple agencies

2019-02-22

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

The firm has a collaborative and supportive environment.

2019-02-22

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

As a small firm, there is a real sense of community. With limited travel, Censeo offers an exciting consulting career with work-life balance.

2019-02-28

Current Employee - Manager

Some of the most interesting work possible in the gov't space (i.e., not staff augmentation), with a great culture/people and advancement potential/ability to take on greater responsibilities

2019-02-28

Current Employee - Manager

The supportive nature. There is no intra-firm competitiveness, where people believe that their individual success comes at the expense of someone else's. Everyone from your peers to management and leadership is looking out for you, and helping you to be your best self

2019-02-28

Current Employee - Manager

I don't think we've done a good job promoting our brand to the broader market. Every client I have worked with has told us that they found our work very impressive and on par with if not better than bigger name brand consulting firms, and we have multiple examples of clients coming back to us even after gaps of several years. But if you haven't had a previous experience with us or known someone who has, I think we come across as an unknown

2019-01-24

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

The work is diverse and challenging. You have access to the highest levels of employment and thought development.

2019-01-24

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Very intelligent, engaged and socially caring individuals. Collaborative

2019-01-24

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Perceived as a small, efficient, smart group of individuals who are determined to provide best results for their clients

2019-02-17

Current Employee - Principal/VP/Director

collaborative and smart

2019-02-17

Current Employee - Principal/VP/Director

small, but well known in circles around its areas of expertise.

2019-02-05

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

It's a great place to work and it's size allows the firm to invest in it's staff and have senior leaders invested in everyone's success

2019-02-19

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Excellent work-life balance, interesting project work and well-defined promotion and growth opportunities

2019-02-19

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Commitment to transparency in employee and company performance

2019-02-19

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Leader in providing clients in the government with industry-leading strategy and operational excellence services

2019-03-01

Current Employee - Marketing

Censeo's main goal is to make significant changes for the common good.

2019-03-01

Current Employee - Marketing

Censeo has a collaborative culture that share a passion for values. Everyone at Censeo wants to make a significant difference in the Federal and Public sector.