Ivy Exec
49 W38th Street, Floor 12A New York NY 10016
Customer Support 1 (888) 551-3444 Toll Free
Customer Support (212) 431-3969
Elena Bajic
2006

(222)

5 stars

(66)

4 stars

(4)

3 stars

(0)

2 stars

(0)

1 star

Recommend to a friend

98%

Say this is a great place to work

95%

Proud to have on resume

98%

Most Helpful Positive Review

Current Employee - Analyst

ClearView has a fantastic company culture, and I love the people I work with. I genuinely look forward to working with my team every day, which is something I definitely wouldn't take for granted in consulting.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

I firmly believe ClearView is the best life sciences consulting firm in the industry, both in terms of our projectwork for clients as well as the foundation the firm provides for professional development. I have been given many professional development opportunities (e.g., engaging with clients, leading projects, etc.) above my tenure-level over the last several years at the firm that friends at comparable firms have not yet gotten exposure to. I think ClearView has launched me on a great learning trajectory that I believe will last me the rest of my career.

2019-01-29

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

exciting and challenging work, great people, emphasis on professional development, etc.

2019-01-29

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

everyone is very friendly and collaborative

2019-01-29

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

one of the top life sciences consulting boutique firms

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Analyst

ClearView has a fantastic company culture, and I love the people I work with. I genuinely look forward to working with my team every day, which is something I definitely wouldn't take for granted in consulting.

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Analyst

Our recruiting process takes into account personality and fit for ClearView as much as it does the ability to excel from a professional standpoint, and I think that's reflected in the employee base at the firm. There's not a single person here that I wouldn't want to work with on a project (that's not an exaggeration), which is not something I could have said about any organization or work environment I've been a part of dating back to college. ClearView is also very employee-driven, which is reflected in how many of our internal initiatives are grass-roots in nature and run, often in their entirety, by analysts and consultants. Leadership is very down-to-earth and definitely has an active, boots-on-the-ground role in the company, which is fantastic, but they also let the rest of ClearView shape the company how we think is best, which everyone very much appreciates.

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Analyst

I believe (and have seen supporting evidence in my time here) that we have one of the strongest reputations within the life science strategy consulting space

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Great culture at the analyst/consultant level as well as among the leadership; true meritocracy with potential for rapid promotion; full of smart, motivates employees that make work as enjoyable as possible

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

While everyone is driven to succeed and progress, the culture does not feel competitive at all. Everyone wants everyone else to succeed, and the company truly embraces the saying "a rising tide raises all boats."

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

I haven't actively started looking for employment, but I when employees leave they seem to all exit to great opportunities. People I speak with in the life science industry are regularly familiar with ClearView and think highly of the firm. I am regularly contacted by recruiters for roles in other consulting firms, pharma/biotech companies, hedge funds, etc.

2019-03-06

Current Employee - Principal/VP/Director

It's an open, fun, and collaborative group of driven individuals that genuinely enjoys each other's company and the work that they do.

2019-03-06

Current Employee - Principal/VP/Director

Best life science strategy focused consultancy

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Great community culture, rapid options for professional advancement, colleagues who have left have had excellent opportunities that have been supported by the firm's leadership.

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Collaborative environment, open and accepting community. Colleagues frequently choose to spend time together outside of work functions. Additionally we have a number of company-sponsored team building activities that help foster a sense of community

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Within the boutique strategy life sciences space, ClearView really does stand out as best in class. Our clients repeatedly come back to us, and in competitive bids, we often win the project, showcasing the quality of our work

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Analyst

ClearView is a great place to work, with good colleagues, a friendly environment, and strong professional development support.

2019-01-24

Current Employee - Partner

Culture of meritocracy. Recognized for performance and contribution.

2019-01-24

Current Employee - Partner

Continuing to position itself as the premier life sciences strategy consulting firm.

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Awesome people to work with and great culture that makes team-based setting enjoyable.

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Primary differentiating factor for me is how genuine everyone felt while I was interviewing (compared to MBB, where the recruiting friendliness seemed forced); this feeling has continued as I joined and worked here for over a year. More generally, the firm is friendly and fun, with an atmosphere emphasizing learning, self-improvement, self-initiative, and team support.

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Best in the industry on quality and insights for life sciences/healthcare strategy consulting projects. Having had to fact-check or review decks from other life sciences firms sent to us by clients, I'm inclined to agree with this.