Ivy Exec
49 W38th Street, Floor 12A New York NY 10016
Customer Support 1 (888) 551-3444 Toll Free
Customer Support (212) 431-3969
Elena Bajic
2006

(222)

5 stars

(66)

4 stars

(4)

3 stars

(0)

2 stars

(0)

1 star

Recommend to a friend

98%

Say this is a great place to work

95%

Proud to have on resume

98%

Most Helpful Positive Review

Current Employee - Analyst

ClearView has a fantastic company culture, and I love the people I work with. I genuinely look forward to working with my team every day, which is something I definitely wouldn't take for granted in consulting.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

I firmly believe ClearView is the best life sciences consulting firm in the industry, both in terms of our projectwork for clients as well as the foundation the firm provides for professional development. I have been given many professional development opportunities (e.g., engaging with clients, leading projects, etc.) above my tenure-level over the last several years at the firm that friends at comparable firms have not yet gotten exposure to. I think ClearView has launched me on a great learning trajectory that I believe will last me the rest of my career.

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Principal/VP/Director

The leadership is second to none; they are all brilliant, fair, humble, and sympathetic

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Principal/VP/Director

ClearView's culture is centered around honesty and collaboration. What stands out is the strong sense of community everyone feels

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Principal/VP/Director

Many clients know our name, and high quality work, before we introduce ourselves

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Smart people, collegiate atmosphere, accessible leadership

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Market leader, considered a thought partner to our clients

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Partner

ClearView is a premier life sciences consulting firm that offers great growth opportunities for junior staff

2019-01-25

Current Employee - Principal/VP/Director

True meritocracy where individuals that perform well can progress rapidly and without limitations

2019-01-25

Current Employee - Principal/VP/Director

Very strong. Known for high quality and impactful work.

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Principal/VP/Director

Intellectually-stimulating work, great coworkers, accessible upward trajectory.

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Principal/VP/Director

The commitment to excellent, real, implementable strategic analyses. It's not buzzword-consulting. We engage with the biology and life sciences content as a fundamental part of every engagement.

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Principal/VP/Director

Smart, effective, fast. A reliable thought partner.

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Analyst

The culture is extremely merit based in terms of ideas and promotions. Many grassroots ideas about initiatives and team building activities have been brought to life. Promotions are not competitive and employees are not compared to each other - each is individually evaluated in terms of their own progress and there is no cap on promotions, which creates a collaborative and non-competitive environment, though each employee is individually striving to improve and grow.

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Analyst

Highly respected by clients

2019-01-24

Current Employee - Principal/VP/Director

There is a strong, ingrained attitude that you should be happy at the office and around your coworkers, particularly when working as hard as one does in consulting. This is top down, and has created a great, positive culture across the company

2019-01-24

Current Employee - Principal/VP/Director

For a company that used to be a small, boutique consulting company, it is impressive how pervasive our name and reputation are within biopharma

2019-01-24

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

I firmly believe ClearView is the best life sciences consulting firm in the industry, both in terms of our projectwork for clients as well as the foundation the firm provides for professional development. I have been given many professional development opportunities (e.g., engaging with clients, leading projects, etc.) above my tenure-level over the last several years at the firm that friends at comparable firms have not yet gotten exposure to. I think ClearView has launched me on a great learning trajectory that I believe will last me the rest of my career.

2019-01-24

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

The company is really playful and lively. Many members of our leadership team are very young for consulting (e.g., late twenties early thirties), so they're really fun. Folks across tenure levels very frequently send memes or jokes around on allusers threads

2019-01-24

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Best-in-class strategic consulting in the life sciences industry. A testament to its success, the firm has grown from 3 to >200 members within ten years.

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Really interesting project, facetime with senior leadership, ability to build leadership skills, fast promotion track

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Ambitious, growing, collegial, friendship for life, growth opportunities