Ivy Exec
49 W38th Street, Floor 12A New York NY 10016
Customer Support 1 (888) 551-3444 Toll Free
Customer Support (212) 431-3969
Elena Bajic
2006

(222)

5 stars

(66)

4 stars

(4)

3 stars

(0)

2 stars

(0)

1 star

Recommend to a friend

98%

Say this is a great place to work

95%

Proud to have on resume

98%

Most Helpful Positive Review

Current Employee - Analyst

ClearView has a fantastic company culture, and I love the people I work with. I genuinely look forward to working with my team every day, which is something I definitely wouldn't take for granted in consulting.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

I firmly believe ClearView is the best life sciences consulting firm in the industry, both in terms of our projectwork for clients as well as the foundation the firm provides for professional development. I have been given many professional development opportunities (e.g., engaging with clients, leading projects, etc.) above my tenure-level over the last several years at the firm that friends at comparable firms have not yet gotten exposure to. I think ClearView has launched me on a great learning trajectory that I believe will last me the rest of my career.

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Market leader, boutique, growing, thought partner, ever better

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Manager

ClearView is a meritocracy and greatly fosters professional development. As a result people are very motivated. Additionally people are very much engaged with each other

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Manager

Very strong in the life sciences - know for robust but efficient strategy work.

2019-01-24

Current Employee - Manager

Very collaborative, no competition at all among cohorts, laser focused on each individual's tailored professional development

2019-01-24

Current Employee - Manager

Growing reputation as best-in-class in strategy in the life sciences sector

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Principal/VP/Director

the pursuit of excellence is part of the culture, and client services are the best I've experienced

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Principal/VP/Director

work hard play hard

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Principal/VP/Director

best kept secrete in the industry

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Fun coworkers, company is focused on making sure employees are well supported by community of peers and mentors

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Best life sciences focused consultancy, with rapid growth trajectory (rapidly growing from boutique to mid-size)

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Analyst

ClearView is a great place to work. The work is incredibly engaging, as the focus on strategy in the life sciences industry allows you to work on more impactful projects. Additionally, the culture at the firm is really great. There is incredible mentorship, from a continual training program as you progress, to informal and formal mentoring relationships. The leadership works hard to ensure that it is an enjoyable place to work, such as by tracking the difficulty of your work over time to make the job sustainable and by creating significant opportunities for engagement with coworkers and with the community.

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Analyst

The culture at ClearView is welcoming, supportive, and engaging. Since the day you join the company, you are given opportunities to contribute not only to the work you are doing, but also to the culture of the company. Everyone in the company participates in an internal initiative (e.g., recruiting, training, team building), allowing you to give back and influence the culture/direction of the firm. In addition, the leadership cares a lot about sustainability of your career, by providing opportunities to report when you're overworking and by offering things like work from home.

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Analyst

ClearView is considered a leader in the life sciences industry. It is a growing firm that is expanding its reach outside of the biopharmaceutical space to other adjacent fields (e.g., medtech, diagnostics).

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Analyst

Great people, encouraging environment, and engaging work

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Analyst

Creative, collaborative, diverse, driven, and enthusiastic. Each manager values your professional development and will work with you to achieve your goals while supporting you and leaving room for fun and personal time.

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Analyst

Best in the strategic shop in the life science industry. I was told by a top M&A banker "I tell all my clients to call ClearView"

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Feedback-driven culture to promote professional development, lots of resources, limited hierarchy, very egalitarian

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Firm's recruiting team does an excellent job selecting for outgoing, collaborative people who make good teams. People at the company are always striving to do their best and to help each other as much as possible, even if it unrelated their own project.

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Best-in-class for life science / healthcare strategy consulting

Employee - Analyst

Very interesting project work, high level of responsibility given to everyone including new/young employees, great friendly culture