Ivy Exec
49 W38th Street, Floor 12A New York NY 10016
Customer Support 1 (888) 551-3444 Toll Free
Customer Support (212) 431-3969
Elena Bajic
2006

(234)

5 stars

(422)

4 stars

(188)

3 stars

(77)

2 stars

(54)

1 star

Recommend to a friend

81%

Say this is a great place to work

73%

Proud to have on resume

82%

2019-03-08

Former Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Gives you opportunity to have exposure with many different industry sectors and companies that will facilitate professional growth in skills and knowledge.

2019-03-08

Former Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

The diversity and talent

2019-03-08

Former Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Deloitte Consulting market reputation is solidly recognized brand among company's C-Suite.

2019-01-09

Former Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Excellent pay and benefits, and based on conversions with peers at other firms, a more employee-focused firm than the other Big 4

2019-01-09

Former Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

I was disappointed by the firm's willingness to not only work with, but pursue and prioritize working with corporations whose morality and values are dubious at best. I felt a great deal of hypocrisy when Deloitte leadership spoke internally and externally about it's values and commitment to social responsibility, while working with banks and oil/gas clients whose practices are purely profit-driven, and frankly harmful to society and the planet. Ultimately it was this hypocrisy that led to my resignation. I felt Deloitte's leadership gave lip service to social values while actually only pursuing a model built around profiteering and greed. I was disgusted by it, but sadly doubt the other big firms have any more integrity.

2019-01-09

Former Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

I think it has an excellent reputation, though I believe this is more about marketing and hype than real performance. Internally there was an emphasis on appearances more than real results. The saying "no one ever got fired for hiring Feloitte" has, in my opinion, led to complacency and a normalization of appearances being more important than durable, effective results. Were I someday in a position to hire a consulting firm, I would look to a smaller firm with more accountability and less tendency to 'rest on laurels'.

2019-01-30

Former Employee - Principal/VP/Director

Particularly if it is a young person, since a consulting firm is one of the best places to learn and develop experiece in different areas in relatively short time.

2019-01-30

Former Employee - Principal/VP/Director

It is the typical culture of a consulting firm, work hard, long hours, bad payment, in exchange learning and growth (internally or out of the firm if you decide to go). Few care about people, average training activities.

2019-01-30

Former Employee - Principal/VP/Director

Its market reputation is similar to other competitors. We can say that is a good reputation.

2019-03-05

Former Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Work life balance

2019-03-05

Former Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Friendly

2019-03-05

Former Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Good reputation

2019-03-06

Former Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Deloitte is pioneer in several complex technology functions and implementations, they are much ahead of the game compared to competitors. Deloitte benefits and employee care at it's best. So is the value proposition Deloitte offer to its customers.

2019-03-06

Former Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Flexibility at work place and opportunity to learn and grow. I was an able to setup a lab in Oracle ERP to implement security controls and train the team.

2019-03-06

Former Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

It was are it's best when I was an employee, but started to impact and stumble over time, i believe they have strong leadership to steer ahead with great customer service and employee satisfaction.

2019-03-06

Former Employee - Principal/VP/Director

Good growth opportunities; challenging work assignments; great people; strong firm leadership; supportive culture

2019-03-06

Former Employee - Principal/VP/Director

Culture values diverse thinking; supports work/life balance

2019-03-06

Former Employee - Principal/VP/Director

Excellent and getting better

2019-03-06

Former Employee - Principal/VP/Director

Excellent people, culture and opportunities for professional growth.

2019-03-06

Former Employee - Principal/VP/Director

Collaborative, high-performance, top-tier talent