Ivy Exec
49 W38th Street, Floor 12A New York NY 10016
Customer Support 1 (888) 551-3444 Toll Free
Customer Support (212) 431-3969
Elena Bajic
2006

(22)

5 stars

(14)

4 stars

(3)

3 stars

(0)

2 stars

(0)

1 star

Recommend to a friend

95%

Say this is a great place to work

89%

Proud to have on resume

93%

Most Helpful Positive Review

Most Helpful Critical Review

Former Employee

2019-02-25

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

I would recommend this firm for anyone who is looking to get a diversified experience in the workplace. They will give you an opportunity to literally do anything you want to do. Once again, for a more senior, specialist type of person, if you're in branding and marketing, you'll get some experience. Nonetheless, expect to work hard and play hard!

2019-02-25

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Ignyte is a laid-back organization on its face, however, if you aim to climb here, as with any firm, you have to put in the work. The folks that work here strive tirelessly towards the goal of building the firm.

2019-02-25

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Ignyte is a great place to work. I am happy to have it on my resume and I'm grateful for the opportunities it is going to provide.

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Manager

Ignyte Group focuses on digital experience and transformation. The firm invests heavily into their employees to ensure that they're staying up to date with the latest technologies. They entrust their employees with ownership of tasks and challenge them to push themselves beyond their comfort levels. It is a great place to learn, grow, and try new things.

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Manager

Ignyte Group is a very young company, with most of its employees under the age of 30. This makes for a very fun and lively culture, both during work and after office hours. It makes you look forward to going to work everyday, knowing that you'll be surrounded by fun and passionate people.

2019-01-23

Current Employee - Manager

Ignyte Group is highly involved in digital transformation and IT strategy projects. Ignyte's reputation is built off of the amount of time the firm spends on training their employees to ensure we're using the latest and greatest tools in the industry.

2019-01-19

Current Employee - Principal/VP/Director

Dynamic and fast paced. Flat organization where you can see your impact on projects immediately

2019-01-19

Current Employee - Principal/VP/Director

Interesting projects and the challenges of building a new company

2019-01-19

Current Employee - Principal/VP/Director

Excellent reputation in the Government space. Solid reputation commercially, however, as we are small, larger companies don't know us

2019-01-28

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Culture is a perfect combination of creative and competent. The team is never afraid to try new or creative things, but we also know what needs to be done to get the job done. Additionally, the flexible work environment is better than any other company I've worked at before.

2019-01-28

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Company focuses heavily on preserving work-life balance while also allowing workers to engage in meaningful, engaging work

2019-01-18

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Ignyte allows employees to wear multiple hats and get as involved as they wish with culture, business development and project roles.

2019-01-18

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

When you actually want to be friends with all your coworkers, that says a lot about the people that Ignyte Group hires. The culture is definitely a work hard, play hard environment!

2019-02-20

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Ignyte gives space for people to explore areas of client work that interests them. There is a lot of flexibility to pursue new skills through partnerships and training sessions. Often you will need to wear many hats and take initiative with little guidance, which allows you to gain leadership experience and own client engagements. Everyone works hard but celebrates accomplishments and acknowledges individual accomplishments and contributions.

2019-02-20

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

As a young company with a local client focus, the name isn't well known outside of the DC metro area. However, a good working reputation with existing clients and rapid pursuance of new clients as the firm grows is expanding name recognition. Ignyte is recognized as an organization where talented and driven people work.

2019-01-22

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

I would recommend Ignyte because, as a former Big 4 consultant, Ignyte gives me an opportunity to expand my niche in ways a large organization can't. Large companies want you to specialize in a niche. As a multi-talented consultant, however, I appreciate being able to work on strategic initiatives for a client then pivoting to a branding/marketing workstream.

2019-03-01

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Great people, leadership, culture, benefits

2019-03-01

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Very collaborative, colleagues are friends outside of work, several social events and sports leagues that we take part in

2019-03-01

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

A growing presence in the DC area. Builds a strong, positive reputation at each client space it serves

2019-01-24

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Big firm capabilities, small firm feel. Great corporate culture and work-life fit compared to consulting competitors.