Ivy Exec
49 W38th Street, Floor 12A New York NY 10016
Customer Support 1 (888) 551-3444 Toll Free
Customer Support (212) 431-3969
Elena Bajic
2006

Ivy Exec

4.1

(0)

5 stars

(19)

4 stars

(4)

3 stars

(0)

2 stars

(0)

1 star

Recommend to a friend

95%

Say this is a great place to work

84%

Proud to have on resume

82%

Featured Review

Current Employee - Associate Director

Ivy Exec is a company that provides various opportunities to advance in your career and elevate your experience. Being a global company with three teams on two continents, it merges different cultures and gives you an opportunity not only to meet and work with tremendous people, but to also have your voice and suggest ideas that impact the well-being of the company as a whole! Being part of Ivy Exec truly means you are being part of a great company and a wonderful experienced team!

Featured Review

Current Employee - Analyst / Associate / Consultant

Working at Ivy Exec has been very enlightening and a very educational experience. I feel like I am on a team of people who care about me and who are dedicated to helping our members. It is nice to be with such hardworking individuals

2019-07-12

Current Employee - Analyst / Associate / Consultant

It's an interactive office with warm and outgoing employees. Teams collaborate weekly and every individual feels a sense of importance and appreciation.

2019-07-12

Current Employee - Analyst / Associate / Consultant

Be bold and get after it. Carving your own path is admired and growth can happen in any direction.

2019-07-12

Current Employee - Analyst / Associate / Consultant

Everyone is open and acts true to themselves. Nobody's ideas ever go unheard.

2019-07-15

Current Employee - Associate Director

Ivy Exec is a company that provides various opportunities to advance in your career and elevate your experience. Being a global company with three teams on two continents, it merges different cultures and gives you an opportunity not only to meet and work with tremendous people, but to also have your voice and suggest ideas that impact the well-being of the company as a whole! Being part of Ivy Exec truly means you are being part of a great company and a wonderful experienced team!

2019-07-15

Current Employee - Associate Director

It provides all necessary assistance and tools to people with disabilities and organizes various activities to support diversity in general!

2019-07-12

Current Employee - Director

Friendly staff, open floor plan, flexible hours, collaborative team focused employee well being and on growth and value for its customers.

2019-07-12

Current Employee - Director

Our commitment to diversity is outlined in the handbook and is evidenced by our employee diversity. I personally reject the premise that more detail needs to be provided beyond strict adherence to equal opportunity.

2019-07-12

Current Employee - Analyst / Associate / Consultant

Working at Ivy Exec has been very enlightening and a very educational experience. I feel like I am on a team of people who care about me and who are dedicated to helping our members. It is nice to be with such hardworking individuals

2019-07-12

Current Employee - Analyst / Associate / Consultant

Working for this company will be challenging but exciting and you should come in with an open mind, ready to work and ready to hit the ground running.

2019-07-12

Current Employee - Analyst / Associate / Consultant

Our Senior Leadership is great about celebrating and welcoming diversity but many of the employees do not share this same acceptance. Despite the abundance of strong female leaders we have, there are teams that lack gender diversity, there is not a lot of racial diversity either. We could be doing more in terms of affinity groups, trainings, and educational information.

2019-07-12

Current Employee - Manager / Senior Manager

At Ivy Exec, a work environment exists that provides you with a good balance between the company and "the you". While striving to reach your goals and meet your quarterly and yearly targets, you work in an open office full of fun, diverse, and interesting people that together form a cheerful, inclusive, and collaborative family.

2019-07-12

Current Employee - qa senor :)

it is a maybe since it depends on a position. but if we are going with a 'yes' then it is because you have a space to grow and learn

2019-07-12

Current Employee - qa senor :)

being here for its milestones, working with great people.and seeing it all grow

2019-07-12

Current Employee - qa senor :)

open minded, flexible to new concepts people bring

2019-07-15

Current Employee - Manager / Senior Manager

The firm provides ample opportunity to grow as a professional. Provided that you put in the effort.

2019-07-15

Current Employee - Manager / Senior Manager

Everyone likes each other, everyone is friends outside of work. True team effort and family mentality.

2019-07-15

Current Employee - Analyst / Associate / Consultant

I would recommend because of the great team, and everyday struggles that we overcome more than easily, as we work together and have great communication. Workload is sometimes overwhelming, but when you are able to do everything with your smile on and a help of your colleagues, it becomes much easier.

2019-07-15

Current Employee - Analyst / Associate / Consultant

I am not sure that the competition and other companies in Serbia/Europe know much about this company, so I suppose that I would have to explain thoroughly why it was my choice for such a long period of time. It might not be as impressive for others as it is for me.

2019-07-15

Current Employee - Analyst / Associate / Consultant

I simply agree with the statement.

2019-07-12

Current Employee - Manager / Senior Manager

The culture is fantastic. Everyone in upper management does everything they can to help every department, There are a lot of reasons to laugh and have fun while getting work done. Everyone is progressive, forward thinking and promotes a positive space to be yourself.