Ivy Exec
49 W38th Street, Floor 12A New York NY 10016
Customer Support 1 (888) 551-3444 Toll Free
Customer Support (212) 431-3969
Elena Bajic
2006

Keystone Strategy

4.4

(130)

5 stars

(87)

4 stars

(10)

3 stars

(3)

2 stars

(0)

1 star

Recommend to a friend

99%

Say this is a great place to work

93%

Proud to have on resume

94%

Featured Review

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Keystone truly cares about their employees, both in their development and that they enjoy the work they are doing. Keystone feels like a startup, but with the access and impact of a large, consulting firm.

Featured Review

- Partner

Keystone is a great place for people that want to push beyond 80/20 to deliver world-class insights and work beside world-class academic and industry experts on fun, exciting projects related to technology.

2019-01-30

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Good culture, good work life balance, engaging work, competitive pay

2019-01-30

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

The strong sense of intellectual curiosity at all levels stands out the most to me.

2019-01-30

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Thought of very highly within its relatively narrow niche

2019-02-01

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Keystone is a wonderful place to work. The clients are some of the top technology companies in the world. I'm always intellectually engaged on projects. Coworkers are really smart and collaborative. Leadership is invested in the development of junior employees. Work / Life balance is very reasonable.

2019-02-01

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Keystone's culture is fun, energizing and collaborative. Keystone leadership goes out of their way to make all employees feel welcome and appreciated. Keystone's culture feels more like a tech company than a traditional consulting firm. We have a stocked kitchen where employees can request any food they want to have. Keystone has flexible work hours which enable employees to achieve a better work / life balance. Employees are encourage to pursue interests and initiatives outside of project work. All of the offices have been renovated in the last year.

2019-02-01

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Cutting edge work and research, amazing growth opportunities both personally and professionally

2019-02-01

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Entrepreneurial spirit innovative humble / having humility collaborative delivering impactful work focus on individual development, even in some cases as more important than client deliverables

2019-02-01

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Leader in innovation and digital transformation

2019-01-30

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Opportunities to work on exciting, innovative and challenging projects in a collaborative environment. Great opportunities for rapid career and skill development with plenty of mentoring and leadership support.

2019-01-30

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Culture of innovation and solving non-standard problems. Very collaborative and cross-disciplinary. Friendly and fun working environment, and colleagues are very supportive.

2019-02-01

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

There's a sign at the front door of our office that says "Work Hard and Be Kind to People", and Keystone so perfectly embodies that ethos. The folks here are hard-working and kind, some of the most supportive and caring teams I've ever worked with. There is a large emphasis on personal growth and development goals here, and I constantly feel like I'm learning more not only about technology and strategy but also how to grow as a person. Working at Keystone makes my brain hurt in the best of ways - brilliant people to have engaging conversations and solve challenging problems with. who also know how to have fun.

2019-02-01

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Keystone is full ok folks who truly care about each other - when I was interviewing it was described to me as a small family and I really do feel accepted by everyone I meet. It means that folks here are looking out for my best interest just as I am looking out for them, and I can trust that every piece of feedback, the project direction I get, is coming for a true desire to see our team (and our clients) succeed. Additionally, the company is striving to improve itself constantly - it's already pretty great culture-wise, but rather than resting on its laurels the leadership works to improve and create the best company they can. I have a lot of direct access to senior leadership and feel I could ask them for help with any problem; I also feel supported. Keystone is a great environment to work in.

2019-02-01

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

I'm just entering the strategy consulting space, but it seems to be known by people "in the know" as a highly effective firm - when I tell people I work there and they recognize the name, it's always approvingly.

2019-02-01

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

- The concentration of intelligence is very high at Keystone. Everyone is extremely smart - Company culture is great. Every one is super pleasant to work with. It's also very entrepreneurial - You will be given a lot of responsibility early on in your

2019-02-01

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

A lot of opportunities for peer learning and learning from senior people; entrepreneurial, great for go-getters

2019-01-30

Current Employee - Manager

The people are both smart and down to earth. I enjoy the challenges of the work as well as the variety of the projects. The company is devoted to employee happiness and development.

2019-02-02

Current Employee - Chief of Staff

Fantastic people and culture. The smartest people I have ever met. Work is interesting and dynamic, always a fascinating new problem. Management team is genuine and transparent and cares about their people. I really enjoy coming into work every day

2019-02-02

Current Employee - Chief of Staff

People are great. Welcoming, kind, caring, curious, humble. We have a ton of fun, hang out outside of work, eat lunch together. Very communal atmosphere. People are willing to teach each other, jump in on efforts they are not responsible for, pick up slack when others are busy.

2019-02-02

Current Employee - Chief of Staff

Extremely strong economic and expert practice, transformative ideas, creative, hard working, driven

2019-01-30

Current Employee - Manager

Very interesting problems. High client exposure even at junior levels. Good 'startup-like' atmosphere in the office.