Ivy Exec
49 W38th Street, Floor 12A New York NY 10016
Customer Support 1 (888) 551-3444 Toll Free
Customer Support (212) 431-3969
Elena Bajic
2006

Keystone Strategy

4.4

(130)

5 stars

(87)

4 stars

(10)

3 stars

(3)

2 stars

(0)

1 star

Recommend to a friend

99%

Say this is a great place to work

93%

Proud to have on resume

94%

Featured Review

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Keystone truly cares about their employees, both in their development and that they enjoy the work they are doing. Keystone feels like a startup, but with the access and impact of a large, consulting firm.

Featured Review

- Partner

Keystone is a great place for people that want to push beyond 80/20 to deliver world-class insights and work beside world-class academic and industry experts on fun, exciting projects related to technology.

2019-01-30

Current Employee - Manager

Very collaborative atmosphere. Diverse background (academia, technical, business...) leads to diverse insights. A lot of intellectual curiosity and interesting conversations (whether work related or not)

2019-01-30

Current Employee - Manager

Somewhat of a small firm, so not known by many. Among those who know of Keystone, it has a very strong reputation, but even among those who don't, our client lists speaks for itself.

2019-02-05

Current Employee - Analyst

Keystone is hands down the most innovative and challenging place I have ever worked. Each employee is dedicated to excellence and pushing the envelop for our clients.

2019-02-05

Current Employee - Analyst

Keystone cultivates employees from a highly educated, but diverse set of backgrounds. This group of people is incredibly social and likable. These are the type of people that I can sit in a conference room with all day and enjoy it.

2019-02-05

Current Employee - Analyst

Keystone has a strong reputation as a top tier, innovative firm. We are known to take on challenging problems and develop unique and cutting edge solutions.

2019-01-18

Current Employee - Principal/VP/Director

Huge focus on diversity at all levels, opportunities to work directly with sr level clients, smart colleagues and interesting work.

2019-01-18

Current Employee - Principal/VP/Director

A focus on innovation, out-of-the-box thinking and transformative ideas, Keystone is fast-paced and fueled by tech-savvy minds that act like entrepreneurs but deliver solutions for global brands.

2019-01-18

Current Employee - Principal/VP/Director

Keystone provides the uncommon approach harnessing data and technology to solve brand-new client problems. Keystone delivers uncommon solutions.

2019-02-06

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

The people who work at Keystone are a smart, driven, and supportive group of people. We get to work with some of the top companies in the technology space on both strategy and economic consulting problems. The work-life balance is reasonable and the office culture is extremely collaborative and positive.

2019-02-06

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

The collaboration within the office stands out most to me. People care about each other personally and are happy to help with anything you come to them with.

2019-02-06

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Keystone has a strong reputation with large tech companies for legal cases, and a strong reputation for digital transformation.

2019-02-06

Current Employee - Consultant

Entrepreneurial attitude roots, growth mindset leaders, love for tech

2019-02-06

Current Employee - Consultant

Tech focused unique consulting firm that is innovative and works on really cool problems with interesting clients

2019-02-04

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Interesting and challenging work, smart and humble colleagues, great development opportunities

2019-02-04

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Humble, values diversity, no egos, supportive

2019-02-01

Current Employee - Office Manager/Recruiting Coordinator

Excellent culture, diverse group of individuals who really want to work hard and have fun.

2019-02-01

Current Employee - Office Manager/Recruiting Coordinator

The culture is very inclusive and collaborative. I view the firm as an extension of my family. You can tell everyone really cares about everyone.

2019-02-01

Current Employee - Office Manager/Recruiting Coordinator

Although we are one of the smaller firms (compared to MBB), our name is prestigious across the market. We are heavily involved in conferences, courtrooms, and the media. It is a privilege to be a part of Keystone.

2019-02-26

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Keystone takes employee development seriously. We regularly have top academics/industry professionals lecture on the latest research in AIML, diversity, and current industry case studies. We work with leading tech firms, law firms, and experts on the latest strategies, policies, and cases in the tech world.

2019-02-26

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Keystone works hard to maintain an open, collaborative, curious, fun, and hard-working culture. Employees often collaborate and share knowledge across projects and support one another. We have regular outings and office events to foster a positive and energetic culture.