Ivy Exec
49 W38th Street, Floor 12A New York NY 10016
Customer Support 1 (888) 551-3444 Toll Free
Customer Support (212) 431-3969
Elena Bajic
2006

Keystone Strategy

4.4

(130)

5 stars

(87)

4 stars

(10)

3 stars

(3)

2 stars

(0)

1 star

Recommend to a friend

99%

Say this is a great place to work

93%

Proud to have on resume

94%

Featured Review

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Keystone truly cares about their employees, both in their development and that they enjoy the work they are doing. Keystone feels like a startup, but with the access and impact of a large, consulting firm.

Featured Review

- Partner

Keystone is a great place for people that want to push beyond 80/20 to deliver world-class insights and work beside world-class academic and industry experts on fun, exciting projects related to technology.

2019-02-26

Current Employee - Administrator

Flat structure and access to partners even as a new hire

2019-02-06

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Highly entrepreneurial, lots of opportunity for growth and exposure to senior level people. Recently, there have been some issues with sexism (e.g. males strongly pushing back against a women's diversity initiative)

2019-01-30

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Keystone truly cares about their employees, both in their development and that they enjoy the work they are doing. Keystone feels like a startup, but with the access and impact of a large, consulting firm.

2019-01-30

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Keystone is a very collaborative and innovative place to work. The senior leadership makes sure to promote a strong office culture. My coworkers are some of my best friends.

2019-01-30

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Keystone seems to be a market leader within our area of expertise. While we don't have the breadth of projects as a bigger consulting firm, we are well-established with technology firms or firms undergoing digital transformation.

2019-02-01

Current Employee - Manager

Cutting edge, interesting problems that other are not tackling. Forefront of technology & digital transformation. Small firm means huge learning & growth opportunity. Really humble, smart and driven employees who care about each other.

2019-02-01

Current Employee - Manager

Humility, genuine communications, thirst for knowledge. We hire people that care about each other and getting the work done, not getting ahead of others and advancing a political agenda. Alumni are always coming back to events because of such a positive experience. We're always looking for out of the box ideas, and ways to provide impact to the client. Tough times are recognized, and management supports junior staff to pursue their career. Workplace culture and environment is a standout at Keystone.

2019-02-01

Current Employee - Manager

While less known outside of our specific circles and clients, as soon as you explain what we do, people always come away impressed and curious to learn more about the firm.

2019-01-30

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

By far the best place I worked in my career. Great culture and best tech clients.

2019-01-30

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Very open to international students and very collaborative. People are very smart but also down-to-earth.

2019-01-30

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Probably best Tech consulting boutique. Still not known enough in the market.

2019-02-06

Current Employee - Manager

Keystone gives you the ability to be entrepreneurial and able to designate your own career path.

2019-02-06

Current Employee - Manager

The culture at Keystone is very collaborative and hard working. Employee relationships stand out to me the most and how everyone you work with genuinely cares about you.

2019-02-06

Current Employee - Manager

Keystone is not widely known in the consulting industry due to its size, but it is highly regarding among our well known, large clients.

2019-01-31

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Great coworkers. Learn something every day. Better work/life balance than most other consulting firms. A lot less travelling than other consulting firms.

2019-01-31

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Great knowledgebase across very different fields Actually friendly coworkers.

2019-01-31

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Very good reputation among people who know it. Regularly lands the most coveted cases.

2019-02-26

Current Employee - Manager

Keystone's team is filled with some of the most intellectually curious, intelligent, and humble people I have met. The people at Keystone are the differentiator.

2019-02-26

Current Employee - Manager

Keystone welcomes a diversity of opinions and provides countless opportunities for "on the job" professional growth. Keystone feels like more of a family than a firm.

2019-02-26

Current Employee - Manager

Keystone's reputation footprint is still developing, but the firm's reputation is strong among the pool of clients and companies that have had exposure to it.