Ivy Exec
49 W38th Street, Floor 12A New York NY 10016
Customer Support 1 (888) 551-3444 Toll Free
Customer Support (212) 431-3969
Elena Bajic
2006

Keystone Strategy

4.4

(130)

5 stars

(87)

4 stars

(10)

3 stars

(3)

2 stars

(0)

1 star

Recommend to a friend

99%

Say this is a great place to work

93%

Proud to have on resume

94%

Featured Review

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Keystone truly cares about their employees, both in their development and that they enjoy the work they are doing. Keystone feels like a startup, but with the access and impact of a large, consulting firm.

Featured Review

- Partner

Keystone is a great place for people that want to push beyond 80/20 to deliver world-class insights and work beside world-class academic and industry experts on fun, exciting projects related to technology.

2019-02-06

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Keystone has developed a culture of collaboration and mentorship - along with a robust pipeline of work with leading technology companies. Great people and interesting work make for a strong firm!

2019-02-06

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Keystone is defined by its entrepreneurial culture - a culture that has allowed me to take on far more responsibility than my peers at other firms. In my first few years, I've been able to manage client relationships, lead sales efforts, and spearhead project delivery.

2019-02-06

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Leading tech-focused consultancy working on platform strategy and digital transformation & IP-related litigation matters

2019-02-26

Current Employee - Finance Associate

There is an emphasis on innovation.

2019-01-31

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Academic, friendly, supportive, driven

2019-02-04

Current Employee - COO

Great culture, creative & intelligent team, cutting edge work, and lots of opportunity to learn & grow.

2019-02-04

Current Employee - COO

Creative, insightful and humble people who tackle incredibly complex challenges. Our teamtruly enjoys spending time together - both while working and socially.

2019-02-04

Current Employee - COO

Strong reputation for transformative ideas that address client's most difficult challenges.

2019-01-30

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Keystone has a very entrepreneurial culture with lots of opportunities to get exposure to interesting technology projects in both the strategy and economic consulting practices.

2019-01-30

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

very flat and collaborative culture that values innovative ideas

2019-01-30

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Keystone has a reputation for delivering a unique trifecta of expertise: economic, tech and strategy

Employee - Analyst

Keystone tends to take on more interesting and novel problems, probably by virtue of its tech focus. The firm has a positive culture and I get along very well with almost all of my colleagues. In addition, the firm makes efforts to aid each employee's personal development, and project leads will try to work with you to adjust the work you are doing if it is not aligned with your personal development goals.

Employee - Analyst

intelligent, busy, passionate

Employee - Analyst

base salary + ~10 percent bonus basd on company performance

Employee - Analyst

Most team members are friendly and supportive while still being driven and productive.

Employee - Analyst

Keystone has a reputation for being intellectually flexible and able to develop novel solutions to new problems, a valued asset in the tech industry where new problems are the norm.

Employee - Associate/Consultant

Collaborative, friendly, but high expectation

Employee - Partner

Inclusive, accessible, collaborative, smart, strategic, curious, tenacious. The leadership team is constantly looking to solve the toughest challenges for our clients. We come up with far more ideas and solutions than the client expects -- far more than we even present. We don't stop until we've thought through every possible angle and can give our clients solutions that have the possible to transform their businesses.

Employee - Partner

Keystone has a highly competitive compensation package -- strong base salary, bonus, 401k match, profit sharing, strong healthcare benefits and a highly flexible vacation and holiday structure.

Employee - Partner

Keystone has a strong learning and development program where associates and consultants are exposed to some of the most innovative thinking, practices and strategies to help them grow and interface right away with clients. Unlike other consulting firms, our structure is incredible flat, which puts our entire team in close collaboration with our partners, experts and clients very early in their tenure with Keystone (often just weeks into their positions). Our environment is designed to support growth through experiences very early on, and those they're not exposed to at other firms. Additional perks include a very flexible vacation policy, in which we don't monitor closely individual vacation plans and encourage everyone to take vacation and refresh every year. We also support a work-life balance as much as is possible in the consulting field.