Ivy Exec
49 W38th Street, Floor 12A New York NY 10016
Customer Support 1 (888) 551-3444 Toll Free
Customer Support (212) 431-3969
Elena Bajic
2006

(7)

5 stars

(4)

4 stars

(0)

3 stars

(0)

2 stars

(0)

1 star

Recommend to a friend

100%

Say this is a great place to work

93%

Proud to have on resume

90%

Most Helpful Positive Review

Most Helpful Critical Review

Former Employee

2019-02-11

Current Employee - Associate/Consultant

Creative and fun-loving group that gets the job done but with a positive energy

2019-02-07

Current Employee - Principal/VP/Director

1) Amazing culture 2) they're great at growing talent 3) Answer most interesting/important questions in our industry

2019-02-07

Current Employee - Principal/VP/Director

Curious, Playful, Human

2019-02-07

Current Employee - Principal/VP/Director

Very high standards and very creative

2019-02-11

Current Employee - Manager

Steady, interesting work with a lot of room for growth. Many people work with you towards your goals.

2019-02-22

Current Employee - Strategist

Engaging and creative environment where you're given the freedom to push boundaries and the guidance to grow your strategic skills.

2019-02-22

Current Employee - Strategist

Creative, collaborative, authentic.

2019-02-22

Current Employee - Strategist

Smart + strategic work driven by creativity and pushing the boundaries of what can be.

2019-02-10

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

I think NW is a great organization to grow and have the ability to be exposed to a breadth of projects and responsibilities; this is especially true for people just starting out in their careers. We have a great culture as well, where everyone is supportive of one another and goes out of their way to ensure teaching/growth moments, while still having fun.

2019-02-10

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Given our small size, I think we have a particularly tight knit culture. Everyone is pretty supportive of one another and there's definitely a 'team/group' mentality where we're all in this together. We're all very collaborative and enjoy working together. As a company, we try to save time for moments to bond outside of work, with various events/activities planned for such things.

2019-02-10

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

I think that most people are not aware of Now What and the great work that we do. Those in the know, though, who are from or have worked in our niche industry are very aware and impressed with our reputation.