Ivy Exec
49 W38th Street, Floor 12A New York NY 10016
Customer Support 1 (888) 551-3444 Toll Free
Customer Support (212) 431-3969
Elena Bajic
2006

(73)

5 stars

(88)

4 stars

(28)

3 stars

(32)

2 stars

(0)

1 star

Recommend to a friend

78%

Say this is a great place to work

74%

Proud to have on resume

81%

2019-01-24

Former Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Great people, great work culture and great pay

2019-01-24

Former Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Flat organization and camaderie among employees.

2019-01-24

Former Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Excellent

2019-01-24

Current Employee - Principal/VP/Director

Top notch leaders, with strong reputation in the market. Very strategic engagements across Europe and Middle East

2019-01-24

Current Employee - Principal/VP/Director

Strategy& culture praises collaboration and team working with both colleagues and clients

2019-01-24

Current Employee - Principal/VP/Director

Stands behind McK, BCG and Bain in terms of reputation, strength of the brand, which limits access to certain opportunities. Once we get the job and we deliver, clients always acknowledge our high quality and dedication towards success.

2019-01-04

Current Employee - Partner

Excellent clients. Strong global network. Top talent in S& for strategy work with the ability to pull through PwC capabilities for execution

2019-01-04

Current Employee - Partner

Very collaborative team - encouraged to take risks and try new things - strong mentor ship of junior staff coupled with excellent clients allows for a great learning environment - teams are pushed to innovate in solutions and delivery - from pulling in specialist expertise from PwC to utilizing technology to solve problems

2019-01-04

Current Employee - Partner

Strong in some countries but still developing in Canada as there was not a legacy Booz presence. Global network and association with PwC helps

2019-01-24

Former Employee - Partner

Focus on intellectual capabilities and problem-solving - culture designed to optimize the desired focus- Culture evolved from a sweat shop to a much more nurtured management of employees over time

2019-01-24

Former Employee - Partner

Good, practical problem solver (based on my time at Booz.Allen)

2019-02-06

Current Employee - Manager

We have a great culture - people who are fun to be around, and one of somewhat of an "underdog" mentality. We're always looking to improve ourselves, and have made meaningful change in the last couple of years. We're also starting to figure out the scale that PwC can bring to the game - we leverage the research that they have done in Digital and the relationships that they've developed with so many CFOs (who are often the sponsors for strategy work, or are connected to those folks).

2019-01-24

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Small team size, lots of opportunity to grow, high expectations, go getters, good compensation, great reputation, expanded global footprint and capability because of its membership in PwC Network

2019-01-24

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Direct, but collaborative.

2019-01-24

Current Employee - Senior Associate/Consultant

Top 5 Strategy consulting firm.

2019-01-30

Former Employee - Partner

Cliques

2019-01-30

Former Employee - Partner

Not like BCG OR MCK

2019-01-24

Current Employee - Principal/VP/Director

Amazing platform; good team; in my experience excellent projects (despite some irritating audit conflicts). We aim to do the most important work in our sector - and mostly succeed in this ambition.

2019-01-24

Current Employee - Principal/VP/Director

Collaboration and excellence is strong. Functional expertise is very strong. Sectoral expertise is often quite weak. People are generally nice - very little tendency to brag.

2019-01-24

Current Employee - Principal/VP/Director

Professional. Not that bright